Board of Directors

Executive:

Chairperson
Larry Reid
Tel: 466-2870
Email: larry.reid@stonewaterson.com
Vice-Chairperson/Assistants’ Chairperson
Leo Bonnell
Tel: 466-2933
Email: lcbonnell@nf.sympatico.ca
Finance
John Pickett
Tel: 427-1814
Email: johnpickett65@outlook.com
Communications
Sandra Fisher
Tel: 466-2514
Email: smfisher@nf.sympatico.ca

Directors:

Drivers’ Chairperson
Dennis Squires
Tel: 425-3181
Email: dennis.squires@nf.sympatico.ca
Bookings Chairperson
Pat Osmond
Tel: 466-2704
Email: patriciab.osmond@gmail.com
Bell Aliant Pioneers
Lloyd Currie
Tel: 466-7691
Email: lloydcurrie@nf.sympatico.ca
Clarenville Lions Club/Volunteers
Adrian Power
Tel: 427-1587
Email: adrianp@govnl.ca
Royal Canadian Legion
Bill Meadus
Tel: 466-6484
Email: billmeadus@gmail.com
Education
Maisie Caines
Tel: 466-3123
Email: maisie.caines@cna.nl.ca
Seniors’ Groups
Marjorie Sparkes
Tel: 466-4324
Email: margesparkes@gmail.com
At Large
Catherine Squires
Tel: 425-1872
Email: clarenville@me.com
Town of Clarenville
Councilor Paul Tilley
Tel: 427-6768
Email: pauldtilley@gmail.com
Town of Clarenville
CAO, David Harris
Tel: 466-7937
Email: david.harris@clarenville.net
Ex-officio
Mayor Frazer Russell
Tel: 466-7937
Email: frazer@clarenville.net